Almanya vs. Monster Brawl

Uh oh, the ends coming near…and I don’t know about you but I’m not sure what I did with my time before the Film Festival! Whatever it was, I don’t want to return…The films are too good and the popcorn too delicious! So this weekend GET IN as much viewing time as YOU CAN, I know I will.

We’ve got two Headliners hitting the big screen tonight, so here’s a little insight.

Almanya- Welcome to Germany is playing at Eau Claire tonight (Friday, Sept 30th) at 7:00pm &  Monster Brawl is at the Plaza tonight (Friday, Sept 30th) at 9:15!

Unless you’re unimaginably talented I doubt you’ll be able to hit both. So here it goes; A battle.

Feel-good Comedy with a dash of tear jerker and a pinch of crowd pleasing in the Programmers Pick of the day: ALMANYA

OR

The Black Carpet Gala’s horror induced monster film mixed with a good dose of professional wrestling in MONSTER BRAWL

So there’s a taste, now you decide!

Leave a comment